Who Belongs To HMMC?

Board of Governors

Mr. Gerry LoDuca – President
President
DUKAL Corp.
2 Fleetwood Ct
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779-5907
O: 631-656-3800 F: 631-656-3810
gloduca@dukal.com

Mr. Richard Schmidt – Past President
Business Development Executive
212 Lucas Park Drive
Greensboro, NC 27455
cell: 336-430-7428
schmidtad@aol.com

Mr. Don Nymberg – President Elect, Treasurer
Vice President, OPM Division
B.Braun Medical, Inc.
824 12th Avenue
Bethlehem, PA 18018
O: 610-997-4260, F: 610-997-4316
Don.Nymberg@bbraun.com

Ms. Janis Dezso – Secretary
V.P. Sales & Marketing
Bovie Medical Corporation
5115 Ulmerton Road
Clearwater, FL 33760
Dir-727-803-8517 C-727-504-2000
Janis.dezso@boviemed.com

Mr. Brad Baker
Executive Vice President
MTI, Inc.
3655 Ninigret Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 875-4907
brad.baker@mti.net

Mr. Ed Duffy
Vice President
Weiman Products, LLC
755 Tri-State Parkway
Gurnee, IL 60031
O-847-856-7289 C-224-456-9247 F-847-856-7389, Cell224-456-9247
eduffy@weiman.com

Mr. Greg Conner
Vice President Healthcare Sales
GOJO Industries, Inc.
7211 West Chermont Circle
Knoxville, TN 37918
O 865-922-6136 C 865-368-8824 VM 1-800-321-9647 Ext 8805,Fax865-922-6317
connerg@gojo.com

Mr. Jim Berdela
Director Marketing, Distribution Mgmt.
Becton Dickinson
1 Becton Dr.
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
O: 201-847-7014
Jim_berdela@BD.com

Mr. Kevin Neuman
VP. Marketing and Operations
Innovative Healthcare Corporation
8220 Charles Page Blvd.
Sand Springs, OK 74063
918-245-8400, fax 918-245-8404
kneuman@ihcsolutions.com

Mr. Peter Shiner
VP of Medical, North America
Ansell Healthcare
3802 Zaring Mill Circle
Louisville, KY 40241
O: (502) 327-8520, C: (502) 836-7383, F: (502) 805-0780
pshiner@ansell.com

Ms. Joann Reilly
Sr Director of Marketing
PDI – Professional Disposables International, Inc
Two Nice Pak Park
Orangeburg, NY 10962-1376
O: 845-365-1700, X285, F: 845-398-5347, C: 914-260-0460
Jreilly@pdipdi.com

Ms. Nancy Laue
VP. Commercial Operations
Baxter Healthcare
25212 W. IL Rte. 120
Roundlake, IL 60073
847-270-3359, fax 847-270-4921
nancy_laue@baxter.com

Ms. Tawni Sigelmier
Dir. Business Development Med Surg
UltiMed
1276 Beechnut Dr.
Akron, OH 44312
(330) 283-0217
t.sigelmier@ulticare.com

Alternate Board of Governors

Mr. Ben St. Jean
President
Heine USA, Ltd
10 Innovation Way
Dover, NH 03820
O: (603) 742-7103, F: (603) 742-7217
benstjean@heine-na.com

Mr. Cris Pellegrino
Director of National Accounts
Metrex
988 Boulevard of the Arts #311
Sarasota, FL 34236
O: (800) 841-1428 (483), C:(941) 928-7714, F: (801) 927-3442
cris.pellegrino@metrex.com

Learn More: Our History Our Mission President’s Letter Testimonials Who Belongs To HMMC? Board of Governors HMMC Management Staff Our Member Companies